Dangerous in a Kilt


Feisty American. Hot Scot. Passion ignites.

Winner of Great Beginnings contest & TRR Top Pick



The Complete Reborn Series

An eternal passion reborn. A vengeance resurrected. Get the entire Reborn series, all four novellas, in one collection.


Passion Never Dies: The Complete Reborn Series
  • Tempted by a KissTempted by a KissWhen friends become lovers, will one night ever be enough?
  • Reborn to DieReborn to DieNo name. No past. With a relentless enemy hot on her trail, she flees with the enigmatic man who saved her life. But will he betray her?
  • Reborn to BurnReborn to BurnNewly awakened from death, Dawn flees from her captors with Jake, a sexy but mysterious grad student.
  • Reborn to AvengeReborn to AvengePassion is reborn, but vengeance never dies. Dawn and Jake must risk their souls to defeat an ancient enemy.
  • WillpowerWillpowerHunted by a deadly enemy, Grace has no one to trust but the sexy stranger who appears out of thin air — literally.
  • IntuitionIntuitionTorn apart by their haunted pasts, Grace and David struggle to rekindle their passion and defeat a foe with unspeakable psychic power.
  • The FallsThe FallsNever chase a naked man through a waterfall. When Lindsey does just that, she stumbles into another world. But who is this sexy stranger?
Website content (except guest blogs) copyright © 2014-2016 by Lisa A. Shiel. Header images courtesy of NASA & Shutterstock.